About us

INTREK is an engineering, construction and installation company with 25+ years of experience in fuel and energy sector. 

Our company employs about 1500 people capable to implement full-cycle projects in power, oil and gas sectors from inspection to installation and pre-commissioning of the main process and auxiliary equipment. 

INTREK is actively involved in the development and implementation of the environmental solutions aimed at protecting water basin, advancing the systems of environmental monitoring and waste-water treatment, improving combustion effectiveness and noise reduction and other customers’ requirements. 

The integrated quality management and occupational health and safety system of the company was certified in compliance withISO 9001:2008 and OHSAS 18001:2007. INTREK environmental management system complies with ISO 14001:2004 stringent requirements. 


We highly appreciate a long-term cooperation with our valued customers in energy generating and industrial sectors: Inter RAO, Enel Russia, Mosenergo, Quadra, Akron, Tehnopromexport and others.

Компания

ИНТРЭК – инжиниринговая и строительно-монтажная компания с опытом работы в топливно-энергетической отрасли более 25 лет.

Силами собственного персонала, количество которого превышает 1500 человек, компания реализует проекты полного цикла для энергетической и нефтехимической промышленности.

Компания разрабатывает и внедряет экологические решения.  Разработки направлены на защиту водного бассейна, систем экологического мониторинга, очистку сточных вод, повышение эффективности сжигания топлива, снижение шума и других потребностей энергетических и промышленных предприятий.

Внедренная интегрированная система менеджмента качества, менеджмента охраны труда и промышленной безопасности по международным стандартам ISO 9001 и OHSAS 18001:2007 подтверждена сертификатом соответствия. Выполнение работ в отношении опасных, технически сложных и уникальных объектов соответствует международному стандарту экологического менеджмента ISO14001:2004.

ИНТРЭК ценит партнерское сотрудничество на долгосрочной основе, поэтому постоянными заказчиками являются крупные энергогенерирующие и промышленные компании: ПАО "Интер РАО", ПАО "Энел Россия", ПАО "Мосэнерго", ОАО "Квадра", ОАО "ВО "Технопромэкспорт", ОАО "Акрон" и другие.